Catching up with JJ Blog Feed https://www.jjbirden.com/blog-feed.xml en 120 Why Set Goals? https://www.jjbirden.com/catching-up-with-jj/2020/01/06/why-set-goals/ Mon, 06 Jan 2020 13:09:28 MST https://www.jjbirden.com/catching-up-with-jj/2020/01/06/why-set-goals/ Identify Your Weaknesses - Step 1 of 3 https://www.jjbirden.com/catching-up-with-jj/2019/12/30/identify-your-weaknesses-jjbirden/ Mon, 30 Dec 2019 15:23:30 MST https://www.jjbirden.com/catching-up-with-jj/2019/12/30/identify-your-weaknesses-jjbirden/ Make Your Weaknesses Your Strengths! https://www.jjbirden.com/catching-up-with-jj/2019/12/23/make-your-weaknesses-your-strengths!/ Mon, 23 Dec 2019 16:55:00 MST https://www.jjbirden.com/catching-up-with-jj/2019/12/23/make-your-weaknesses-your-strengths!/ Are You Making Adjustments? https://www.jjbirden.com/catching-up-with-jj/2019/11/19/making-adjustments-goals2020/ Tue, 19 Nov 2019 09:35:00 MST https://www.jjbirden.com/catching-up-with-jj/2019/11/19/making-adjustments-goals2020/ In Spite Of... The Odds https://www.jjbirden.com/catching-up-with-jj/2019/10/28/inspiteof-the-odds/ Mon, 28 Oct 2019 08:54:00 MST https://www.jjbirden.com/catching-up-with-jj/2019/10/28/inspiteof-the-odds/ In Spite Of... https://www.jjbirden.com/catching-up-with-jj/2019/09/25/in-spite-of-jjbirden/ Wed, 25 Sep 2019 10:43:00 MST https://www.jjbirden.com/catching-up-with-jj/2019/09/25/in-spite-of-jjbirden/ Nick Symmonds Two Time Olympian and Host of "Run The Day" Podcast Interviews Athlete Entrepreneur JJ Birden https://www.jjbirden.com/catching-up-with-jj/2019/09/17/nick-symmonds-run-the-day-jj-birden/ Tue, 17 Sep 2019 19:47:04 MST https://www.jjbirden.com/catching-up-with-jj/2019/09/17/nick-symmonds-run-the-day-jj-birden/ The Score is Zero to Zero https://www.jjbirden.com/catching-up-with-jj/2019/07/02/score-is-zero-to-zero/ Tue, 02 Jul 2019 18:22:38 MST https://www.jjbirden.com/catching-up-with-jj/2019/07/02/score-is-zero-to-zero/ Get Comfortable Being Uncomfortable https://www.jjbirden.com/catching-up-with-jj/2019/06/17/get-comfortable-being-uncomfortable/ Mon, 17 Jun 2019 10:37:35 MST https://www.jjbirden.com/catching-up-with-jj/2019/06/17/get-comfortable-being-uncomfortable/ The Four R's https://www.jjbirden.com/catching-up-with-jj/2019/04/10/four-rs-jjbirden/ Wed, 10 Apr 2019 09:58:49 MST https://www.jjbirden.com/catching-up-with-jj/2019/04/10/four-rs-jjbirden/