Catching up with JJ Blog Feed https://www.jjbirden.com/blog-feed.xml en 120 THE COMEBACK TAKES TIME! https://www.jjbirden.com/catching-up-with-jj/2020/09/23/the-comeback-takes-time!/ Wed, 23 Sep 2020 19:46:00 MST https://www.jjbirden.com/catching-up-with-jj/2020/09/23/the-comeback-takes-time!/ The Underdog Has The Power to Win If... https://www.jjbirden.com/catching-up-with-jj/2020/05/21/the-underdog-has-the-power-to-win-if/ Thu, 21 May 2020 16:30:00 MST https://www.jjbirden.com/catching-up-with-jj/2020/05/21/the-underdog-has-the-power-to-win-if/ NFL Draft, This is the Part I'll Never Forget! https://www.jjbirden.com/catching-up-with-jj/2020/04/24/nfl-draft-jjbirden/ Fri, 24 Apr 2020 16:32:00 MST https://www.jjbirden.com/catching-up-with-jj/2020/04/24/nfl-draft-jjbirden/ How to Stay On a Productive Routine! https://www.jjbirden.com/catching-up-with-jj/2020/04/15/coronavirus-stay-on-a-productive-routine/ Wed, 15 Apr 2020 09:54:00 MST https://www.jjbirden.com/catching-up-with-jj/2020/04/15/coronavirus-stay-on-a-productive-routine/ Why Set Goals? https://www.jjbirden.com/catching-up-with-jj/2020/01/06/why-set-goals/ Mon, 06 Jan 2020 13:09:00 MST https://www.jjbirden.com/catching-up-with-jj/2020/01/06/why-set-goals/ Identify Your Weaknesses - Step 1 of 3 https://www.jjbirden.com/catching-up-with-jj/2019/12/30/identify-your-weaknesses-jjbirden/ Mon, 30 Dec 2019 15:23:00 MST https://www.jjbirden.com/catching-up-with-jj/2019/12/30/identify-your-weaknesses-jjbirden/ Make Your Weaknesses Your Strengths! https://www.jjbirden.com/catching-up-with-jj/2019/12/23/make-your-weaknesses-your-strengths!/ Mon, 23 Dec 2019 16:55:00 MST https://www.jjbirden.com/catching-up-with-jj/2019/12/23/make-your-weaknesses-your-strengths!/ Are You Making Adjustments? https://www.jjbirden.com/catching-up-with-jj/2019/11/19/making-adjustments-goals2020/ Tue, 19 Nov 2019 09:35:00 MST https://www.jjbirden.com/catching-up-with-jj/2019/11/19/making-adjustments-goals2020/ In Spite Of... The Odds https://www.jjbirden.com/catching-up-with-jj/2019/10/28/inspiteof-the-odds/ Mon, 28 Oct 2019 08:54:00 MST https://www.jjbirden.com/catching-up-with-jj/2019/10/28/inspiteof-the-odds/ In Spite Of... https://www.jjbirden.com/catching-up-with-jj/2019/09/25/in-spite-of-jjbirden/ Wed, 25 Sep 2019 10:43:00 MST https://www.jjbirden.com/catching-up-with-jj/2019/09/25/in-spite-of-jjbirden/